Skip navigation

Contact Us

President: Cassidy Johnson
VP Programming: Erika Paulson
VP Social Standards:Emerald Aipperspach
VP Membership: Carley Cook
VP Finance: Emma Johnson
VP Foundation: Morgan Ellingson
VP Communication: Kaitlin Rinke

Director of Interfraternal Activities: Madison Kritzer
Director of Anchor Splash: Ellie Pointer
Director of Alumni Relations:Abby Telander
Director of Social Events: Jaci Helegeson
Director of House Manager: vacant
Director of Archives: Kalleen Kvien
Director of COB: Carlee Miller
Director of Crews: Dani Karels
Director of Electronic-Comm: Corinna Bitz
Director of Public Relations: Emily Kack
Director of Recruitment Records: Madison Gedde
Director of Senior Programming: Danielle Carlson